Contact Us

"To start any great journey, you must take your first step in the right direction"


The Evans Company

Main Office & Leasing Information: (425) 454-8211

Maintenance Requests & Concerns: (425) 454-8211 | office@evanscompany.net

Fax: (425) 454-8237

Hours: 8am - 5pm, Monday thru Friday


Scott Evans

Vice President of The Evans Company | Scott@evanscompany.net


Steve Malsam

CEO of Wakefield, LLC | steve.malsam@comcast.net


Ed Babbitt

Property Developer | Ed@evanscompany.net


David Maag

Chief Financial Officer | Davidm@evanscompany.net


Desirae Travis

Property Manager & Lease Administration | Desirae@evanscompany.net


Timothy Colleran

Property & Maintenance Manager | Tim@evanscompany.net


Bonnie Hoang

Accounts Receivable & Property Management | Bonnie@evanscompany.net


Stephanie Spencer

Accounts Payable & Payroll | Stephanie@evanscompany.net


Kelly Cutler

General Ledger Accountant | Kelly@evanscompany.net


Taylor Stewart

Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant | Office@evanscompany.net

2015 The Evans Company | Phone: (425) 454-8211 | office@evanscompany.net | Fax: (425) 454-8237